Who Is Dating Nick Jonas?

Did Selena Gomez and Nick Jonas date?

The duo Selena Gomez And Nick Jonas dated for a brief time in between 2008 and 2009.

Apparently the duo broke up as fast as they got together..

Did Miley Cyrus date Joe Jonas?

Cyrus then dated Nick throughout the duration of her Best of Both Worlds tour, where the Jonas Brothers served as her opening act. The two singers called it quits in December 2007.

Which Jonas brother did Miley date?

Kevin Jonas said that Nick Jonas’ “head exploded” when he met Miley Cyrus and fell in love for the first time.

How did Priyanka meet Nick?

“We met through a friend. We got connected first over text and we started talking for a while. … We were just friends and our lives were taking us to different places,” Nick said.It was only in the subsequent few weeks that the couple spent a lot of quality time together and started sparking romance rumours.

Is Nick Jonas in a relationship?

From chatting online to getting married shortly after, musician Nick Jonas and actress Priyanka Chopra’s whirlwind romance is a true Hollywood love story. And since making their relationship public, the two have been pretty open about their lives together.

Who did Nick Jonas date before Priyanka?

Olivia CulpoOlivia Culpo Olivia Culpo and Nick Jonas started dating in 2013. The two met when Jonas was a co-judge on the Miss USA Pageant. In 2014, the Miss Universe winner appeared in Jonas’ “Jealous” music video, which he wrote about Culpo.

Is 7 things about Nick Jonas?

The song’s release brought allegations that it was about Nick Jonas of the Jonas Brothers, which Cyrus neither confirmed nor denied. Musically, “7 Things” bears aspects of both country and pop punk, while the lyrics in the song’s refrain list seven traits Cyrus hates about an ex-boyfriend.

Did Kendall Jenner date Nick Jonas?

We’re told that a blossoming romance between Kendall Jenner and Nick Jonas failed because — perhaps surprisingly — she was more enthusiastic about the relationship than he was. …

Did one of the Jonas Brothers date Taylor Swift?

Joe Jonas and Taylor Swift dated from July to October of 2008 — then he infamously broke up with her over the phone, providing plenty of inspiration for songs like “Forever & Always,” which was a last-minute addition to Swift’s 2008 album Fearless.

Who is the richest Jonas brother?

Nick Jonas’sSurprisingly, the Jonas Brothers all have different net worths as a result of their own solo projects. Nick Jonas’s individual net worth is the highest amongst the three at about $50 million, according to Celebrity Net Worth.

Who has dated Nick Jonas?

Who Has Nick Jonas Dated?Miley Cyrus. mileycyrus. mileycyrus Verified. … Selena Gomez. selenagomez. selenagomez Verified. … Delta Goodrem. deltagoodrem. deltagoodrem Verified. … Olivia Culpo. oliviaculpo. Paris, France. … Kate Hudson. katehudson. katehudson Verified. … Lily Collins. lilyjcollins. … Georgia Fowler. georgiafowler. … Priyanka Chopra. priyankachopra.